Website Reviews

Website Reviews.                Product Reviews

 

Product Name:  Global Factory 2nds, 50g Maui

Reviewer: Erika S Date: 30/11/21

Super fast delivery,great products!

My order arrived fast , packaging good and fab products. Happy!

 

 

Product Name: Diamond FX, White 90g

Reviewer: Amy J  Date: 25/10/21

Great speedy service

Great speedy service

 

 

Product Name: Quick Picks

Reviewer: Daniela R  Date: 05/10/21

Fab products

I’m addicted to your products and continually impressed with your customer service. 😊

 

 

Product Name: FPA 28g Combo, Orange Chat

Reviewer: David Y Date: 30/09/21

Brilliant product and service

Magic Box products and service are always excellent and their knowledge is phenomenal I highly recommend them

 

 

Product Name: Monster Paste, 1oz Jar

Reviewer: Jackie T  Date: 26/09/21

Lovely bunch

Great people, fabulous stock

 

 

Product Name: Global 25g Fun Strokes, Pretty in Pink

Reviewer: Heather P  Date: 24/08/21

Awesome place easy to use

Awesome place easy to use website no problems x

 

 

Product Name: Tag, 90g Black

Reviewer: Abiodun O. Date: 01/08/21

Amazing service

Excellent customer service xxx

 

 

Product Name: FPA 30g, Essential White

Reviewer: Gemma E. Date: 01/08/21

Fantastic

Fantastic service, as always. I regularly order from Magic Box. Their delivery is super fast and the products are always excellent. Thank you.

 

 

Product Name:  Dream Colour, Candy

Reviewer: Clare J. Date: 06/06/21

Always amazing service

Great owners amazing service and always helpful. The most supportive shop for the Face Painting industry x

 

 

Product Name: Leanne's Pretty Rainbow Palette

Reviewer: Sallyanne S. Date: 05/06/21

Great service and communication xx

Great service and communication xx

 

 

Product Name: Pixie Paint, Abracadabra, 1oz

Reviewer: Linda C. Date: 31/05/21

Great service

As always great service

 

 

Product Name: Rinse well

Reviewer: Sally L Date 10.5.21

Always so helpful ordering from Magic box, great deals and always there to answer any questions and delivered fast.

 

                                                                                               

Product Name: DFX, 1 stroke split cake Forest

Reviewer: Katy L  Date 7.5.21

Thanks so much for my order. Also I love how organised the website is I found exactly what I needed.. And then some! Well definitely be ordering again

 

                                                                                                   

Product Name: DFX, 1 stroke split cake Hibiscus

Reviewer: Emma B  Date 7.5.21

Love magic box. Fast delivery.

 

                                                                                                   

Product Name: DFX, 1 Stroke Autumn

Reviewer: Samantha S   Date 5.5.21

Ordered on the Monday and they were here the following day! Fantastic service

 

       

Product Name: Brush Bath Spray 4oz

Reviewer: David Y    Date 25.3.21

Excellent product and Service

The spray arrived very quickly and is of excellent quality Highly recommended!

 

       

Product Name: Superstar 16g Buy 6 get 1 Free

Reviewer: Emily S    Date 11.3.21

Fab paints and a speedy delivery

Love superstar paints and arrived next day

 

Product Name: Rainbow Cake, Day Glow

Reviewer: Emma G          Date 24.2.21

Great Service, Fast Delivery

Fantastic service, amazing products at great prices and super fast delivery too! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!

 

Product Name: Superstar 16g, White

Reviewer: Maite B          Date 19.2.21

Amazing Products

Fast delivery and amazing quality! Thanks

 


Our brands