Product Reviews

Product Reviews               Website Reviews

       

Product Name:DFX (Blue) Soft Sponge (bag of 12)

Reviewer: Margaret J  Date 11.5.21

Lovely and soft. Came just in time for job too.

 

       

Product Name: Bolt, velvet Smoothie Blender

Reviewer: Joanne G  Date 10.5.21

just what I needed to use with star blends. Very nice finish and delivered very quickly.

 

                                                                                                          

Product Name: DFX 1 stroke Forest

Reviewer: Katy L Date 7.5.21

Thanks so much for my order. Also I love how organised the website is I found exactly what I needed.. And then some! Well definitely be ordering again

 

                                                                                                          

Product Name: Fairy Snuff 6 Bright Glitter palette

Reviewer: Jo E  Date 7.5.21

I love this excellent product it goes right over my dried face paint on the kids. Thank you so much!

 

                                                                                                          

Product Name: Tag 1 Stroke split cake Yellow Leaf

Reviewer: Margaret J Date 7.5.21

Really like tbis

 

       

Product Name: Case Insert, Tag & DFX  9x 50g

Reviewer: Dawn C  Date 21.4.21

Just what I needed for reorganising my kit - perfect for a freshen-up or to replace a worn-out insert.

 

       

Product Name: Global 25g Funstroke Skull

Reviewer: Joanne G  Date 19.4.21

Great Product

Excellent value for money, quality product.

 

       

Product Name: Select Angle Shader 1/2"

Reviewer: Steve B  Date 19.4.21

Excellent brushes and great service

I bought 4 Princeton brushes - 3 angle shaders (from 5/8 inches down to 1/4 inch) and one detail round brush - all have been lovely to work with and are great quality.

 

       

Product Name: Superstar Brush Set

Reviewer: Gill    Date 18.4.21

Great quality brushes and a good range of brush sizes and styles.

 

       

Product Name: Dauber, Pack

Reviewer: Dawn C    Date 16.4.21

Lovely handy little things these - great to use with split cakes.

 

       

Product Name: Brush Bath Spray 4oz

Reviewer: David Y    Date 25.3.21

Excellent product and Service

The spray arrived very quickly and is of excellent quality Highly recommended!

 

       

Product Name: DFX Round Brush No 2

Reviewer: Lyndsay F    Date 20.3.21

Great brush

  

       

Product Name: Superstar 16g Buy 6 get 1 Free

Reviewer: Emily S    Date 11.3.21

Fab paints and a speedy delivery

Love superstar paints and arrived next day

 

       

Product Name: Rinse Well

Reviewer: Elisabeth H    Date 2.3.21

I can’t be without my brush cleaner

This is the 2nd Rinsewell they l’ve brought but the first time that l’ve Magicboxfacepaints.com. I used them as they had the cheapest price when l googled it and was actually around the price that l paid a couple of years ago when l brought mine. Rinsewells are fantastic for Water colouring as you have a constant amount of clean water which doesn’t pollute the colours. Can’t fault the service that l got from Magicbox especially in these Lockdown times. Will happily use againl

 

 Product Name: Diamond FX, Black 30g 

Reviewer: Elizabeth I          Date 19.2.21

Pot has Changed

Great paint. Not sure why the pot design has changed, but I haven't tried it in my kit yet, I hope it still fits. 

 

 

Product Name: Dream Colour, Unicorn

Reviewer: Sam G.          Date 19.2.21

Lovely colours and easy to blend
 

 

 

Product Name: Grimas, MS14 Brush

Reviewer: Sam G          Date 14.12.20

Perfect for face painting. Very good for flowers.


 

Our brands