Product Reviews

Product Reviews               Website Reviews

                

Product Name: Tag Petal Sponge- 6 Pack

Reviewer: Kate L  Date: 07/12/21

Excellent

A must have in any face painters kit

 

                

Product Name: DFX, 1 Stroke Split Cake, Seabreeze

Reviewer: Claire M  Date: 06/12/21

Love

I love this one stroke so of cause im happy with my order.

 

                

Product Name: Rainbow Cake, Juicy Fruit

Reviewer: Nyomie M  Date: 06/12/21

Silly farm gorgeousness

Love this cake...super versatile , princess crowns, roses ,butterflies. Good buy

 

                

Product Name:  Diamond FX, White 90g

Reviewer: Kate L   Date: 02/12/21

Excellent

Standard goto in any FP kit. Great for linework

 

                

Product Name: Paty De Leon, Blue Bonnet Arty Cake

Reviewer: Chloe R  Date: 02/12/21

Beautiful

Beautiful colours one of my favourite blue onestrokes nice and smooth paint

 

                

Product Name: Pixie Paint, Fifi Royale, 4oz

Reviewer: Kate L  Date: 26/11/21

Great

Great

 

                

Product Name: Superstar 16g x 24 Palette

Reviewer: Nyomie M  Date: 25/11/21

Love this pallete

Beautiful paints ..especially the shimmers. Excellent service from the lovely people at Magicbox as per usual 👏:skin-tone-4: thank you 😊

 

                

Product Name: FPA 50g Combo, Kristin Olsson, Wisteria

Reviewer: MICHELLE R  Date: 24/11/21

No product

Have not received product.

 

                

Product Name: Tag, Brush Kit

Reviewer: Nicky  Date: 20/11/21

Fantastic

WOW, bought this for my daughter and she will be so pleased, Looks way better in real life and the quality is great, will definitely order from this range again

 

                

Product Name: Global, Angle Short 3/4"

Reviewer: Lou A   Date: 25/10/21

Great Brush

Its a firm brush which is great for good controlled lines

 

                

Product Name: Susy Amaro's, Easy Stroke, Pineapple Arty Cake

Reviewer: sophie  Date: 18/10/21

Love this paint for minions, bees etc..

I love that you can get a good blended outline with these one strokes.

 

                

Product Name: Camerons, Icy Arty Cake

Reviewer: sophie  Date: 04/10/21

Okay prefer other blue one strokes

I like this one stroke with a quarter inch slanted brush

 

                

Product Name: Tag, 32g Pearl Lime

Reviewer: Nicky G  Date: 03/10/21

Fantastic

Amazing selection x friendly staff and super fast postage x thanks guys x :u1F970:💗

 

                

Product Name: Diamond FX, Azure Light 30g

Reviewer:  Deniz A  Date: 02/10/21

Very good consistency

Very good consistency

 

                

Product Name: Kingart 9430 Petal Round 3pc. Set

Reviewer: sophie  Date: 30/09/21

Awesome brushes

These brushes are great. I use them for tear drops, swirls, tiger stripes, leopard spots and line work

 

                

Product Name:  DFX, Neon 1 Stroke Split Cake, Neon Sun

Reviewer: Daniela R  Date: 30/09/21

Beautiful colours

Delighted with purchase

 

                

Product Name: Carnival Blends, Misguided

Reviewer: Dawn C   Date: 27/09/21

Lovely festival glitters

These are my favourite festival mixes - beautiful blends of colours and sizes and the shape of the pieces makes them lovely and smooth to apply and wear. This mix is a much brighter pink than it appeared on my computer monitor [I was expecting a more purple tone] but still gorgeous.

 

                

Product Name: FPA 30g, Essential Buy 6 get 1 Free

Reviewer: Michelle B  Date: 25/09/21

Fantastic value, great paints, definitely

Fantastic value, great paints, definitely recommend

 

                

Product Name: Global 32g, White

Reviewer: Joey L  Date: 04/09/21

Good

Good colour and easy to use.

 

                

Product Name: DFX, Neon 1 Stroke Split Cake, Neon Nights

Reviewer: Joey L  Date: 30/08/21

Good

The colour is great.

 

                

Product Name: Kingart, Original Gold, Round Petal 6

Reviewer: Juliet E  Date: 29/08/21

This is the 'Dog's' of

This is the 'Dog's' of the face painting world! Can't do without at least 6 in my kit. 😁

 

                

Product Name: Superstar 16g Buy 6 Get 1 Free

Reviewer: Gemma D  Date: 27/08/21

Great!

Great product, vibrant and good quality. Great value with the offer and magicbox were really friendly and helpful.

 

                

Product Name: Milena, Dragon Cartoon Set

Reviewer: Kate M  Date: 27/08/21

Great item well.made

Well made lovely stencil

 

                

Product Name: Kingart, Original Gold, Round Petal 14

Reviewer: Juliet E   Date: 18/08/21

Beautiful brush!

Perfect point and flexibility!

 

                

Product Name: Cake, StarBlend, Ebony

Reviewer: Belinda W  Date: 16/08/21

StarBlend

A must for your face paint kit.

 

                

Product Name: Diva Classic, Ballerina 3

Reviewer: Cherry L  Date: 12/08/21

Very nice

Very nice

 

                

Product Name: Susy Amaro's, Easy Stroke, Pirate Red Arty Cake

Reviewer: Belinda W  Date: 06/08/21

Pirate red

This one stroke is amazing for pirates & spider man. Vibrant red with the darker red & black means no outline needed. Win win !!

 

                

Product Name: Beauty So Clean, Brush Cleaner

Reviewer: Jo k.  Date: 30/07/21

Perfect for new hygiene protocols

Now back working, and changing our face painting risk assessment I’m using this product to spray brushes in between paints. Should last ages hopefully! Gives clients confidence along with other cleaning regimes. Jo funky faces Worcester

 

                

Product Name: Superstar Monster Mash Palette

Reviewer: Rebecca H  Date: 29/07/21

Very Monstery!

Lovely colours for creating all sorts of looks. Great texture and long lasting colours. Recommend

 

                

Product Name: Flora 7930 No 6

Reviewer: Clare H.  Date: 13/07/21

Love this brush

Love this brush

  

                

Product Name: Leanne's Rainbow, Flower 3/8" Brush

Reviewer: Ildiko N.  Date: 09/07/21

Perfect

Perfect

 

                

Product Name: Global, Furry Friends

Reviewer: Helen  Date: 07/07/21

LOVE!!!!!!!

A fab set of colours, with some Global colours and splits only found in this set. The rectangle cakes makes maximizing space in a small face painting kit a dream which with the other Global rectangle cakes means my kit has more colours than I could imagine I could fit into my little case instead of a handful of round cakes

 

                

Product Name:  Nat Davies, Boyesnberry, Arty Cake

Reviewer: Therese M.  Date: 07/07/21

Love it

Love this cake.. It makes stunning butterflies!

 

                

Product Name: Nat Davies, Peaches n Cream, Arty Cake

Reviewer: Therese M.  Date: 02/07/21

Lovely one stroke

I've had this one before and had to replace once it was empty. Love it, makes lovely bright face paints. Service from Magicbox was excellent as per!! Thanks everyone x

 

                

Product Name: Tag Petal Sponge- 6 Pack

Reviewer: Andrea S.  Date: 11/06/21

Always a great sponge for

Always a great sponge for butterfly faces..

 

                

Product Name: Rinse Well

Reviewer: Josephine O.  Date: 11/06/21

Not impressed

Looks dirty after first use... can not clean easy. Push down button very flimpsey....

 

 

Product Name:  Tag, One Stroke Special Offer

Reviewer: Kelly W. Date: 03/06/21

One stroke offer

Great offer and great quality 👍

 

 

Product Name:  Leanne's Petal Palette fx, Fairy Collection

Reviewer: Karen H.  Date: 30/05/21

Lovely!

Beautiful colours love this palette 🎨😍

 

 

Product Name:  DFX, 1 Stroke Split Cake, Spring

Reviewer: Rachel D. Date: 28/05/21

Fantastic!

Great service, quality product, good prices too! Happy to recommend!

 

 

Product Name:  Superstar 16g Buy 6 Get 1 Free

Reviewer: Kay N. Date: 28/05/21

Great value

So happy with these paints

 

 

Product Name:  Dfx Petal Sponge x 7

Reviewer: Margaret J. Date: 16/05/21

Petal songes

Perfectly soft and picks up the paint very well. Great shape for easy designs. Was delivered right before I needed them. Thanks

 

 

Product Name: Elisa Griffith 3.5g, Limeade (12)

Reviewer: Joanne G.  Date: 14/05/21

Perfect colour!

This is a lovely product and easy to apply with a smoothie blender.

 

       

Product Name:DFX (Blue) Soft Sponge (bag of 12)

Reviewer: Margaret J  Date: 11.5.21

Lovely and soft. Came just in time for job too.

 

            

Product Name: Bolt, velvet Smoothie Blender

Reviewer: Joanne G  Date 10.5.21

just what I needed to use with star blends. Very nice finish and delivered very quickly.

 

                                                                                                      

Product Name: DFX 1 stroke Forest

Reviewer: Katy L Date 7.5.21

Thanks so much for my order. Also I love how organised the website is I found exactly what I needed.. And then some! Well definitely be ordering again

 

                                                                                                      

Product Name: Fairy Snuff 6 Bright Glitter palette

Reviewer: Jo E  Date 7.5.21

I love this excellent product it goes right over my dried face paint on the kids. Thank you so much!

 

                                                                                                     

Product Name: Tag 1 Stroke split cake Yellow Leaf

Reviewer: Margaret J Date 7.5.21

Really like tbis

 

       

Product Name: Case Insert, Tag & DFX  9x 50g

Reviewer: Dawn C  Date 21.4.21

Just what I needed for reorganising my kit - perfect for a freshen-up or to replace a worn-out insert.

 

       

Product Name: Global 25g Funstroke Skull

Reviewer: Joanne G  Date 19.4.21

Great Product

Excellent value for money, quality product.

 

       

Product Name: Select Angle Shader 1/2"

Reviewer: Steve B  Date 19.4.21

Excellent brushes and great service

I bought 4 Princeton brushes - 3 angle shaders (from 5/8 inches down to 1/4 inch) and one detail round brush - all have been lovely to work with and are great quality.

 

       

Product Name: Superstar Brush Set

Reviewer: Gill    Date 18.4.21

Great quality brushes and a good range of brush sizes and styles.

 

       

Product Name: Dauber, Pack

Reviewer: Dawn C    Date 16.4.21

Lovely handy little things these - great to use with split cakes.

 

       

Product Name: Brush Bath Spray 4oz

Reviewer: David Y    Date 25.3.21

Excellent product and Service

The spray arrived very quickly and is of excellent quality Highly recommended!

 

       

Product Name: DFX Round Brush No 2

Reviewer: Lyndsay F    Date 20.3.21

Great brush

  

       

Product Name: Superstar 16g Buy 6 get 1 Free

Reviewer: Emily S    Date 11.3.21

Fab paints and a speedy delivery

Love superstar paints and arrived next day

 

       

Product Name: Rinse Well

Reviewer: Elisabeth H    Date 2.3.21

I can’t be without my brush cleaner

This is the 2nd Rinsewell they l’ve brought but the first time that l’ve Magicboxfacepaints.com. I used them as they had the cheapest price when l googled it and was actually around the price that l paid a couple of years ago when l brought mine. Rinsewells are fantastic for Water colouring as you have a constant amount of clean water which doesn’t pollute the colours. Can’t fault the service that l got from Magicbox especially in these Lockdown times. Will happily use againl

 

 Product Name: Diamond FX, Black 30g 

Reviewer: Elizabeth I          Date 19.2.21

Pot has Changed

Great paint. Not sure why the pot design has changed, but I haven't tried it in my kit yet, I hope it still fits. 

 

 

Product Name: Dream Colour, Unicorn

Reviewer: Sam G.          Date 19.2.21

Lovely colours and easy to blend
 

 

 

Product Name: Grimas, MS14 Brush

Reviewer: Sam G          Date 14.12.20

Perfect for face painting. Very good for flowers.


 

Our brands